HIT song DUDADOO is officially out

CMLPRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
BOLO Group
HAITI:509.3600.2656
PR:   787.314.3137
787.226.3710
bologroup@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/bologroup

BOLO Recordz welcomes Puerto Rican – Haitian artist CML
to the Hip Hop Music Scene

 

Les Cayes, Haiti – July 13, 2016 – As part of the new BOLO Groupenterprise, BOLO Recordz is proud to announce that singer, songwriter,CML, is now part of the family. With his new hit song “DUDADOO,” producerB-Bo, Julby Boutin, and CML put a special touch of novelty and originality to what has been predicted as the next summer chart topper.

This is a first for BOLO Recordz signing a Hip Hop artist that isn’t a Rap Kreyol artist is exciting, we at BOLO Group have always wanted to broaden our horizon and we found a perfect fit with CML, his energy and talent are going to blow the music scene up,” says CEO of BOLO Recordz, Julby Boutin.

DUDADOO” helps CML break through the Hip Hop scene with a new sound that teaches music fans a new way of dancing.

Founded in August 11, 2006, BOLO Group has specialized in promoting and organizing live events, such as concerts, festivals, sports shows, but it is their passion for musical artist production that has helped them stand out in Aux Cayes, Haiti and throughout the airways.

CML’s newest single is available on more than 150 online stores including iTunes, Spotify, Shazam, SoundCloud, YouTube, Amazon and Tidal. Under his artist name CML, this Hip Hop newcomer is already reaching households and has gotten fans on their feet and dancing to the catchy bassline of “DUDADOO.”

To discover more from CML check out his personal Facebook page – Official CML and start following BOLO Group and BOLO Recordz.

Interviews are available upon request by calling HAITI: 509.3600.2656, PR:787.314.3137/787.226.3710 or emailing bologroup@gmail.com.

Click to listen to DUDADOO

https://soundcloud.com/bolorecordz/dudadoo

DUDADOO (Lyrics)

Verse – I

Now you know how i do when i do what i do
There’s no mystery behind cause see you can do it too
Rock left Rock right now With your crew get silly
I can teach you how to move when i do the dudadoo.
Now watch me watch me move move, take your time This Aint a race
And even if it was a race then a i could put you in your place
Or i could move you like Voodoo
When i do and how i move its true …
Every time i dudadoo

Bridge

Now you know how i do when i do what i do
When i do what i do, man you know i dudadoo
Could you walk it out or just get dougie With your crew
but any time I hit the floor, man you know i dudadoo

Chorus

I dudadoo
Dudadoo, I dudadoo, I dudadoo
I dudadoo
Dudadoo, I do it you can do it too
now dudadoo
Dudadoo, We dudadoo, she dudadoo
Let’s dudadoo
Dudadoo, I dudadoo, I dudadoo

Verse – II

I do it i do it, i like how shes moving, your girl im pursuing,
Shes spanish? im fluent im just kidding kidding
But who are you fooling esta Do That youre youre losing pathetic doings
She looking back it, like gymnastics hair flip,
The ITS That way i know it aint bouncing plastic
All Natural All Natural and i gotta have it
Already I feel her im bout to attack it
now pause ….
Yea i had to call a time out
Started from the bottom BOLO Recordz bout to climb out
The way we do the do, haters never stood a chance
And if you really like the beat then a mother fucking do the dance

Bridge

Now you know how i do when i do what i do
When i do what i do, man you know i dudadoo
Could you walk it out or just get dougie With your crew
but any time I hit the floor, man you know i dudadoo

Chorus

I dudadoo
Dudadoo, I dudadoo, I dudadoo
I dudadoo
Dudadoo, I do it you can do it too
now dudadoo
Dudadoo, We dudadoo, she dudadoo
Let’s dudadoo
Dudadoo, I dudadoo, I dudadoo
Verse – III
Now im sorry for confusing
Cause This Dance Might Be alluding
An illusion to the thought That one dance ITS That We’ve been doing
When we moving When We grooving
Different styles That We’ve been choosing
Start it up like crank dat crank dat Then we Whip, and now we cruising
Drop the beat, do your dance, killing it like ay bay bay
I do my do you do your do and then a YAAAA we like the nae nae
Now the best part About the dance is that you ‘get to pick and choose
Cause when it comes to dudadoo you cant go wrong by doing you.

Bridge

Now you know how i do when i do what i do
When i do what i do, man you know i dudadoo
Could you walk it out or just get dougie With your crew
but any time I hit the floor, man you know i dudadoo

Chorus

I dudadoo
Dudadoo, I dudadoo, I dudadoo
I dudadoo
Dudadoo, I do it you can do it too
now dudadoo
Dudadoo, We dudadoo, she dudadoo
Let’s dudadoo
Dudadoo, I dudadoo, I dudadoo

Leave a Reply

